How scheduling works
When you schedule a page, Isomer Studio publishes it automatically at the date and time you set. You do not need to be logged in for the page to go live.
Scheduled publishing is available to Publishers and Admins. Editors cannot schedule pages.
Scheduling updates
First, create a new page or update an existing page and click on save changes
Next to the Publish button, you will see an arrow that opens up to the option to Schedule the page for later
You will see the option to add in date and time
Select your desired date and time and click on Schedule publish
You will see a confirmation message that your changes are scheduled to be published
You will also receive a confirmation email that it was successfully scheduled
You will receive another confirmation email when it's successfully published
Things to note
Scheduled publishing publishes the page as it is at the time of scheduling. If you make further edits after scheduling, cancel the schedule first, make your changes, then reschedule.
Scheduled unpublishing is not currently available. If you need to take a page offline after it goes live, you will need to delete it manually at that time.
Scheduling works per page. You cannot schedule an entire folder or collection in one action.
Cancelling a scheduled update
If you want to make further changes, you will need to cancel the scheduled update first. Click on Cancel schedule.
You will need to confirm that you want to cancel the scheduled updates
You will receive a confirmation email that your scheduled changes were cancelled
You can now go ahead to make your required changes before scheduling it again.









